Saving easy minutes

My phone deactivated on easy minutes and when I reactivated it I lost my 3000 minutes I had

------------------
Hi,

I'm not sure what you mean by "deactivated". As long as you don't switch to their monthly plans that reset every monthy, you should be able to keep your minutes. Their software sometimes has glitches when you switch back to or from easy minutes versus manually adding airtime cards, but if you call their customer support they should be able to help you out.

Hope this helps.

Regards,
sb

Click here to post comments

Return to Net10 Minutes.

Back to the Top of the Page